All Courses in date order

To view the course calendar
Click on the COURSE TITLE - for the price and more details

MARCH, 2017

Fri 24th Mar 2017 (10:15am to 4:15pm) PME Diploma Course - Sugar Flowers - 5 Day Intensive (Fri - Sun) : 1 space!

Sat 25th Mar 2017 (10:00pm to 4:00pm) Workshop - West Wickham Sugarcraft Club - Clematis Montana

Mon 27th Mar 2017 (10:15am to 4:15pm) PME Diploma Course - Royal Icing & Piping - 5 Day Intensive : Class Full


APRIL, 2017

Wed 5th Apr 2017 (10:00am to 1:00pm) Private Tuition (Caterham) - 3 hours : Class Full

Wed 5th Apr 2017 (10:15am to 12:45pm) NEW - Childrens Easter Workshop - A Woodland Scene : 3 spaces!

Fri 7th Apr 2017 (9:00am to 5:00pm) The Wilton Method® - Course 1 - Building Buttercream Skills : Class Full

Sat 8th Apr 2017 (10:00am to 4:00pm) Introduction To Sponge Cake Covering & Character Modelling : 2 spaces!

Sat 8th Apr 2017 (10:15am to 4:15pm) Cake Carved Elephant : Class Full

Sun 9th Apr 2017 (9:00am to 5:00pm) The Wilton Method® - Course 2 - Royal Icing (Flowers and Cake Design) : Class Full

Mon 10th Apr 2017 (10:15am to 4:15pm) PME Diploma Course - Sugarpaste - 4 Day Intensive : 3 spaces!

Sat 22nd Apr 2017 (10:00am to 5:00pm) Taste of Sugar Workshops - Cake International London 2017

Sat 29th Apr 2017 (9:00am to 5:00pm) The Wilton Method® - Course 1 - Building Buttercream Skills : Class Full

Sun 30th Apr 2017 (9:00am to 5:00pm) The Wilton Method® - Course 3 - Fondant and Gum Paste : 2 spaces!


MAY, 2017

Mon 1st May 2017 (10:15am to 4:15pm) FAST TRACK for Beginners - 5 Day Intensive - (Kenley) : 2 spaces!

Mon 1st May 2017 (10:15am to 4:15pm) Introduction To Sponge Cake Covering & Character Modelling : 1 space!

Tue 2nd May 2017 (10:15am to 4:15pm) Introduction To Fruit Cake Covering & Simple Designs (Kenley) : 1 space!

Wed 3rd May 2017 (10:15am to 4:15pm) Introduction to Character Modelling Skills Certificate (Scarecrow) - (Kenley) : 1 space!

Thu 4th May 2017 (10:15am to 4:15pm) Introduction to Royal Icing - The Basics (Kenley) : Class Full

Fri 5th May 2017 (10:15am to 4:15pm) Introduction to Wired Sugar Flower Skills (Kenley) : 1 space!

Sat 6th May 2017 (10:15am to 4:15pm) Cake Baking Skills - Beginners : 3 spaces!

Sun 7th May 2017 (10:15am to 4:15pm) Ganache Coating & Sharp Sugarpaste Edges (Kenley) : 3 spaces!

Mon 8th May 2017 (10:15am to 4:15pm) NEW - PME Professional Diploma - 14 Day Intensive (Masters Certificate) : 2 spaces!

Sat 20th May 2017 (10:00am to 4:00pm) Contemporary Buttercream Designs : 3 spaces!

Mon 22nd May 2017 (10:15am to 4:15pm) PME Diploma Course - Sugar Flowers - 5 Day Intensive : 4 spaces!

Sat 27th May 2017 (9:00am to 5:00pm) The Wilton Method® - Course 1 - Building Buttercream Skills : 4 spaces!

Sun 28th May 2017 (9:00am to 5:00pm) The Wilton Method® - Course 2 - Royal Icing (Flowers and Cake Design) : 4 spaces!


JUNE, 2017

Sat 3rd Jun 2017 (10:00am to 4:00pm) Introduction To Sponge Cake Covering & Character Modelling : 4 spaces!

Sat 3rd Jun 2017 (10:15am to 4:15pm) 'Free From' Cake Baking Skills : 6 spaces!

Mon 5th Jun 2017 (10:15am to 2:30pm) PME Diploma Course - Royal Icing & Piping - 7 Weeks : 3 spaces!

Tue 6th Jun 2017 (8:00pm to 10:00pm) Demonstration - BSC London Southwest Branch (Eastbourne)

Fri 9th Jun 2017 (10:15am to 4:15pm) PME Diploma Course - Royal Icing & Piping - 5 Day Intensive (Fri - Sun) : 3 spaces!

Fri 30th Jun 2017 (10:15am to 4:15pm) PME Diploma Course - Sugar Flowers - 5 Day Intensive (Fri - Sun) : 4 spaces!


JULY, 2017

Sat 1st Jul 2017 (10:00am to 4:00pm) Introduction to Wired Sugar Flower Skills (Caterham) : 5 spaces!

Tue 4th Jul 2017 (10:15am to 4:15pm) Cake Carved Elephant : 5 spaces!

Tue 4th Jul 2017 (7:30pm to 9:30pm) Ganache Coating & Sharp Sugarpaste Edges (Certificate) : 5 spaces!

Sat 8th Jul 2017 (10:00am to 4:00pm) Introduction To Sponge Cake Covering & Character Modelling : 6 spaces!

Sat 15th Jul 2017 (10:15am to 4:15pm) PME Diploma Course - Sugarpaste - 4 Day Intensive (Sat - Sun) : 2 spaces!

Mon 24th Jul 2017 (10:15am to 4:15pm) FAST TRACK for Beginners - 5 Day Intensive - (Kenley) : 4 spaces!

Wed 26th Jul 2017 (10:15am to 4:15pm) Introduction to Character Modelling Skills Certificate (Scarecrow) - (Kenley) : 1 space!

Fri 28th Jul 2017 (10:15am to 4:15pm) Introduction to Wired Sugar Flower Skills (Kenley) : 1 space!

Sun 30th Jul 2017 (10:15am to 4:15pm) Ganache Coating & Sharp Sugarpaste Edges (Kenley) : 5 spaces!

Mon 31st Jul 2017 (10:15am to 4:15pm) NEW - PME Professional Diploma - 14 Day Intensive (Masters Certificate) : 3 spaces!


AUGUST, 2017

Sat 12th Aug 2017 (10:00am to 4:00pm) Introduction To Sponge Cake Covering & Character Modelling : 6 spaces!


SEPTEMBER, 2017

Sat 2nd Sep 2017 (10:15am to 4:15pm) Introduction to Wired Sugar Flower Skills (Kenley) : 6 spaces!

Thu 7th Sep 2017 (7:30pm to 10:00pm) Demonstration - West Wickham Sugarcraft Club - Autumn Theme

Fri 8th Sep 2017 (9:00am to 5:00pm) The Wilton Method® - Course 1 - Building Buttercream Skills : 6 spaces!

Sat 9th Sep 2017 (9:00am to 5:00pm) The Wilton Method® - Course 2 - Royal Icing (Flowers and Cake Design) : 6 spaces!

Sun 10th Sep 2017 (9:00am to 5:00pm) The Wilton Method® - Course 3 - Fondant and Gum Paste : 6 spaces!

Mon 11th Sep 2017 (10:15am to 4:15pm) FAST TRACK for Beginners - 5 Day Intensive - (Kenley) : 4 spaces!

Wed 13th Sep 2017 (10:15am to 4:15pm) Introduction to Character Modelling Skills Certificate (Scarecrow) - (Kenley) : 1 space!

Fri 15th Sep 2017 (10:15am to 4:15pm) Introduction to Wired Sugar Flower Skills (Kenley) : Class Full

Sat 16th Sep 2017 (10:15am to 4:15pm) 'Free From' Cake Baking Skills : 5 spaces!

Sun 17th Sep 2017 (10:15am to 4:15pm) Ganache Coating & Sharp Sugarpaste Edges (Kenley) : 5 spaces!

Mon 18th Sep 2017 (10:15am to 4:15pm) NEW - PME Professional Diploma - 14 Day Intensive (Masters Certificate) : 5 spaces!

Tue 19th Sep 2017 (7:30pm to 9:30pm) NEW - Beginners to Sugarcraft - 5 Week Course : 6 spaces!


OCTOBER, 2017

Mon 2nd Oct 2017 (10:15am to 2:30pm) PME Diploma Course - Sugar Flowers - 7 Weeks : 2 spaces!

Fri 6th Oct 2017 (10:15am to 4:15pm) PME Diploma Course - Royal Icing & Piping - 5 Day Intensive (Fri - Sun) : 4 spaces!

Sat 7th Oct 2017 (10:00am to 5:00pm) Working successfully with Chocolate - 2 Day Intensive : 4 spaces!

Sat 14th Oct 2017 (10:00am to 4:00pm) Introduction To Sponge Cake Covering & Character Modelling : 6 spaces!

Fri 20th Oct 2017 (9:00am to 5:00pm) The Wilton Method® - Course 1 - Building Buttercream Skills : 7 spaces!

Sat 21st Oct 2017 (9:00am to 5:00pm) The Wilton Method® - Course 2 - Royal Icing (Flowers and Cake Design) : 7 spaces!

Sun 22nd Oct 2017 (9:00am to 5:00pm) The Wilton Method® - Course 3 - Fondant and Gum Paste : 6 spaces!

Mon 23rd Oct 2017 (10:15am to 4:15pm) PME Diploma Course - Sugar Flowers - 5 Day Intensive : 6 spaces!

Tue 31st Oct 2017 (10:15am to 4:15pm) PME Diploma Course - Sugarpaste - 4 Day Intensive : 5 spaces!


NOVEMBER, 2017

Fri 10th Nov 2017 (9:00am to 5:00pm) The Wilton Method® - Course 1 - Building Buttercream Skills : 7 spaces!

Sat 11th Nov 2017 (9:00am to 5:00pm) The Wilton Method® - Course 2 - Royal Icing (Flowers and Cake Design) : 7 spaces!

Sun 12th Nov 2017 (9:00am to 5:00pm) The Wilton Method® - Course 3 - Fondant and Gum Paste : 6 spaces!

Mon 27th Nov 2017 (10:15am to 4:15pm) PME Diploma Course - Royal Icing & Piping - 5 Day Intensive : 5 spaces!

pme-socialsize  Wilton social

TwitterFacebook
RocketTheme Joomla Templates