NEW    Free - 'Live Stream' online Cake Decorating Classes

Due to COVID-19 outbreak:

With effect from 17th March 2020 all our 'on-site' (actual in person) courses, workshops and weekly hobby classes have been postponed. At the moment, we have set a  ‘re-start date’ of the week beginning  Monday 20th April 2020, this will be reviewed nearer the time and may need to be extended.

All students who have made bookings to attend classes during the postponed period will be contacted by email and will be offered alternative date options or a credit note (gift voucher with no expiry date) for the full amount they have paid.For more information please take a look at our Cancellation Policy which has been updated to reflect these changes. Please feel free to contact us with any questions. 

We would like to wish everyone the very best of health and we look forward to welcoming you back to our school in the near future.

All Courses (List View)

APRIL, 2020


07/04/2020 (Tuesday)

10:00 to 12:00

FREE - Live stream - Online Cake Decorating Class - Lily of the Valley
Waiting List

08/04/2020 (Wednesday)

10:00 to 12:00

FREE - Live stream - Online Cake Decorating Class - Lily of the Valley
1 space!

14/04/2020 (Tuesday)

10:00 to 12:00

FREE - Live stream - Online Cake Decorating Class - Farm Animals
Waiting List

15/04/2020 (Wednesday)

10:00 to 12:00

FREE - Live stream - Online Cake Decorating Class - Farm Animals
Waiting List

18/04/2020 (Saturday)

10:00 to 17:00

NEW - Chocolate Drip Cake, Striped Effect & Buttercream Piped Flowers
Waiting List

19/04/2020 (Sunday)

10:00 to 17:30

NEW - Chrysathemum - Japanese Inspired - Wired Sugar Flowers
Waiting List

21/04/2020 (Tuesday)

10:00 to 12:00

FREE - Live stream - Online Cake Decorating Class - Moulded Roses
1 space!

21/04/2020 (Tuesday) to 19/05/2020

19:30 to 21:30

Beginners to Cake Decorating (Tues Eves) 5 Week Course
Waiting List

21/04/2020 (Tuesday)

19:30 to 21:30

Introduction to Character Modelling (Tues Eve) - 2 hours
1 space!

22/04/2020 (Wednesday)

10:00 to 12:00

FREE - Live stream - Online Cake Decorating Class - Moulded Roses
Waiting List

28/04/2020 (Tuesday)

10:00 to 12:00

FREE - Live stream - Online Cake Decorating Class - Bluebell
Waiting List

28/04/2020 (Tuesday) to 05/05/2020

19:30 to 21:30

Introduction to Wired Sugar Flowers - Roses (Tues Eves - 4 hours)
2 spaces!

29/04/2020 (Wednesday)

10:00 to 12:00

FREE - Live stream - Online Cake Decorating Class - Bluebell
Waiting List

MAY, 2020


02/05/2020 (Saturday)

10:00 to 16:00

Introduction to Sponge Cake Covering & Character Modelling Skills
3 spaces!

03/05/2020 (Sunday)

09:00 to 17:00

The Wilton Method® - Course 1 - Building Buttercream Skills
2 spaces!

09/05/2020 (Saturday)

10:00 to 17:00

NEW - Fault Line Cake With Buttercream Piped Flowers
3 spaces!

12/05/2020 (Tuesday)

19:30 to 21:30

NEW - Introduction to Piping with Buttercream - 2 hours (Tues Eve)
2 spaces!

15/05/2020 (Friday) to 18/05/2020

10:00 to 17:00

PME Diploma Course - Fondant/Sugarpaste - 4 Day Intensive - 25 hours
3 spaces!

19/05/2020 (Tuesday)

19:30 to 21:30

Introduction to Sponge Cake Covering (Tues Eve - 2 hours)
2 spaces!

22/05/2020 (Friday) to 25/05/2020

10:00 to 17:00

PME Diploma Course - Sugar Flowers - 4 Day Intensive - 25 hours
Waiting List

29/05/2020 (Friday) to 01/06/2020

10:00 to 17:00

PME Diploma Course - Royal Icing, Piping - 4 Day Intensive - 25 hours
3 spaces!

JUNE, 2020


13/06/2020 (Saturday)

10:00 to 17:30

NEW - Protea & Foliage in Sugar - Wired Sugar Flowers
2 spaces!

16/06/2020 (Tuesday) to 14/07/2020

19:30 to 21:30

Beginners to Cake Decorating (Tues Eves) 5 Week Course
3 spaces!

16/06/2020 (Tuesday)

19:30 to 21:30

Introduction to Character Modelling (Tues Eve) - 2 hours
2 spaces!

20/06/2020 (Saturday)

09:00 to 17:00

The Wilton Method® - Course 1 - Building Buttercream Skills
4 spaces!

23/06/2020 (Tuesday) to 30/06/2020

19:30 to 21:30

Introduction to Wired Sugar Flowers - Roses (Tues Eves - 4 hours)
2 spaces!

27/06/2020 (Saturday)

10:00 to 17:00

NEW - Unwired Peony, Dahlia & David Austin Rose in sugar
5 spaces!

JULY, 2020


04/07/2020 (Saturday)

10:00 to 16:00

Introduction to Sponge Cake Covering & Character Modelling Skills
4 spaces!

07/07/2020 (Tuesday)

19:30 to 21:30

NEW - Introduction to Piping with Buttercream - 2 hours (Tues Eve)
1 space!

14/07/2020 (Tuesday)

19:30 to 21:30

Introduction to Sponge Cake Covering (Tues Eve - 2 hours)
1 space!

25/07/2020 (Saturday) to 28/07/2020

10:00 to 17:00

PME Diploma Course - Fondant/Sugarpaste - 4 Day Intensive - 25 hours
Waiting List

25/07/2020 (Saturday) to 06/08/2020

10:00 to 17:00

PME Professional Diplomas and Masters Certificate - 12 Days - 75 hours
Waiting List

29/07/2020 (Wednesday) to 01/08/2020

10:00 to 17:00

PME Diploma Course - Royal Icing, Piping - 4 Day Intensive - 25 hours
1 space!

AUGUST, 2020


03/08/2020 (Monday) to 06/08/2020

10:00 to 17:00

PME Diploma Course - Sugar Flowers - 4 Day Intensive - 25 hours
1 space!

SEPTEMBER, 2020


08/09/2020 (Tuesday) to 06/10/2020

19:30 to 21:30

Beginners to Cake Decorating (Tues Eves) 5 Week Course
4 spaces!

08/09/2020 (Tuesday)

19:30 to 21:30

Introduction to Character Modelling (Tues Eve) - 2 hours
2 spaces!

15/09/2020 (Tuesday) to 22/09/2020

19:30 to 21:30

Introduction to Wired Sugar Flowers - Roses (Tues Eves - 4 hours)
2 spaces!

19/09/2020 (Saturday)

10:00 to 16:00

Introduction to Sponge Cake Covering & Character Modelling Skills
4 spaces!

25/09/2020 (Friday) to 28/09/2020

10:00 to 17:00

PME Diploma Course - Fondant/Sugarpaste - 4 Day Intensive - 25 hours
4 spaces!

29/09/2020 (Tuesday)

19:30 to 21:30

NEW - Introduction to Piping with Buttercream - 2 hours (Tues Eve)
1 space!

OCTOBER, 2020


03/10/2020 (Saturday)

09:00 to 17:00

The Wilton Method® - Course 1 - Building Buttercream Skills
4 spaces!

06/10/2020 (Tuesday)

19:30 to 21:30

Introduction to Sponge Cake Covering (Tues Eve - 2 hours)
1 space!

30/10/2020 (Friday) to 02/11/2020

10:00 to 17:00

PME Diploma Course - Royal Icing, Piping - 4 Day Intensive - 25 hours
5 spaces!

NOVEMBER, 2020


03/11/2020 (Tuesday) to 01/12/2020

19:30 to 21:30

Beginners to Cake Decorating (Tues Eves) 5 Week Course
4 spaces!

03/11/2020 (Tuesday)

19:30 to 21:30

Introduction to Character Modelling (Tues Eve) - 2 hours
2 spaces!

07/11/2020 (Saturday)

09:00 to 17:00

The Wilton Method® - Course 2 - Royal Icing (Flowers and Cake Design)
4 spaces!

10/11/2020 (Tuesday) to 17/11/2020

19:30 to 21:30

Introduction to Wired Sugar Flowers - Roses (Tues Eves - 4 hours)
2 spaces!

20/11/2020 (Friday) to 23/11/2020

10:00 to 17:00

PME Diploma Course - Sugar Flowers - 4 Day Intensive - 25 hours
4 spaces!

24/11/2020 (Tuesday)

19:30 to 21:30

NEW - Introduction to Piping with Buttercream - 2 hours (Tues Eve)
1 space!

DECEMBER, 2020


01/12/2020 (Tuesday)

19:30 to 21:30

Introduction to Sponge Cake Covering (Tues Eve - 2 hours)
1 space!

MARCH, 2021


06/03/2021 (Saturday) to 18/03/2021

10:00 to 17:00

PME Professional Diplomas and Masters Certificate - 12 Days - 75 hours
4 spaces!

JULY, 2021


24/07/2021 (Saturday) to 05/08/2021

10:00 to 17:00

PME Professional Diplomas and Masters Certificate - 12 Days - 75 hours
4 spaces!