NEW - Gift Vouchers for Online ClassesOnline PME Diploma & Online Wilton Method Courses    

'All Our Classes Are Now ONLINE'

Our carefully planned, structured lessons are taught via Zoom. They are live stream and fully interactive with an 'In Person' feel. Places are limited to ensure that you get the support you need to enable you to produce a quality piece of work during your lesson or you are welcome to 'Watch Only'. Each class is backed up with a video tutorial that is available for you to view at any time.  

We very much look forward to welcoming you to our Online School soon..

All Courses (List View)

JUNE, 2021


23/06/2021 (Wednesday)

19:30 to 21:30

ONLINE BEGINNERS CLASS - Hand Moulded Roses in Sugar
3 spaces!

29/06/2021 (Tuesday)

10:00 to 13:00

ONLINE CLASS - Lisianthus in Sugar Flower (Gum) Paste
2 spaces!

29/06/2021 (Tuesday)

19:00 to 22:00

ONLINE CLASS - Lisianthus in Sugar Flower (Gum) Paste
Waiting List

30/06/2021 (Wednesday)

19:30 to 22:00

ONLINE BEGINNERS CLASS - Introduction to Sponge Cake Covering
3 spaces!

JULY, 2021


06/07/2021 (Tuesday)

10:00 to 13:00

ONLINE CLASS - Cosmos in Sugar Flower (Gum) Paste
2 spaces!

06/07/2021 (Tuesday)

19:00 to 22:00

ONLINE CLASS - Cosmos in Sugar Flower (Gum) Paste
1 space!

07/07/2021 (Wednesday)

19:30 to 22:00

ONLINE BEGINNERS CLASS - Introduction to Piping with Buttercream
3 spaces!

27/07/2021 (Tuesday)

19:30 to 22:00

ONLINE CLASS - Large Open Rose in Sugar
2 spaces!

28/07/2021 (Wednesday)

19:30 to 22:00

ONLINE BEGINNERS CLASS - Introduction To Royal Iced Cookies
3 spaces!

AUGUST, 2021


25/08/2021 (Wednesday)

19:30 to 22:00

ONLINE CLASS - Large Peony Flower in Sugar Flower (Gum) Paste
3 spaces!

SEPTEMBER, 2021


01/09/2021 (Wednesday) to 29/09/2021

19:30 to 22:00

ONLINE CERTIFICATE CLASS - Beginners to Cake Decorating - 5 Weeks
2 spaces!

01/09/2021 (Wednesday)

19:30 to 21:30

ONLINE BEGINNERS CLASS - Introduction to Character Modelling
7 spaces!

04/09/2021 (Saturday)

09:00 to 17:30

ONLINE - Wilton Method® - Course 1 - Building Buttercream Skills
4 spaces!

07/09/2021 (Tuesday)

10:00 to 12:00

NEW - ONLINE CLASS - Modelling Cute Giraffe in Sugar
6 spaces!

07/09/2021 (Tuesday)

19:30 to 21:30

NEW - ONLINE CLASS - Modelling Cute Giraffe in Sugar
4 spaces!

08/09/2021 (Wednesday)

19:30 to 21:30

ONLINE BEGINNERS CLASS - Hand Moulded Roses in Sugar
5 spaces!

11/09/2021 (Saturday)

10:00 to 17:30

ONLINE CLASS - Sculpting using Chocolate Modelling Paste - Rabbit
3 spaces!

14/09/2021 (Tuesday)

10:00 to 12:30

NEW - ONLINE CLASS - Honeysuckle in Sugar Flower (Gum) Paste
5 spaces!

14/09/2021 (Tuesday)

19:30 to 22:00

NEW - ONLINE CLASS - Honeysuckle in Sugar Flower (Gum) Paste
5 spaces!

15/09/2021 (Wednesday)

19:30 to 22:00

ONLINE BEGINNERS CLASS - Introduction to Sponge Cake Covering
6 spaces!

21/09/2021 (Tuesday)

10:00 to 12:30

NEW - ONLINE CLASS - Bumble Bee in Sugar - Character Modelling
5 spaces!

21/09/2021 (Tuesday)

19:30 to 22:00

NEW - ONLINE CLASS - Bumble Bee in Sugar - Character Modelling
3 spaces!

22/09/2021 (Wednesday)

19:30 to 22:00

ONLINE BEGINNERS CLASS - Introduction to Piping with Buttercream
6 spaces!

28/09/2021 (Tuesday)

10:00 to 13:00

ONLINE CLASS - Introduction to Airbrushing (Cakes & Sugar Flowers)
6 spaces!

28/09/2021 (Tuesday)

19:00 to 22:00

ONLINE CLASS - Introduction to Airbrushing (Cakes & Sugar Flowers)
5 spaces!

29/09/2021 (Wednesday)

19:30 to 22:00

ONLINE BEGINNERS CLASS - Introduction To Royal Iced Cookies
6 spaces!

OCTOBER, 2021


12/10/2021 (Tuesday)

10:00 to 12:30

NEW - ONLINE CLASS - Ladybird in Sugar - Character Modelling
5 spaces!

12/10/2021 (Tuesday)

19:30 to 22:00

NEW - ONLINE CLASS - Ladybird in Sugar - Character Modelling
3 spaces!

13/10/2021 (Wednesday) to 10/11/2021

19:30 to 22:00

ONLINE CERTIFICATE CLASS - Beginners to Cake Decorating - 5 Weeks
6 spaces!

13/10/2021 (Wednesday)

19:30 to 21:30

ONLINE BEGINNERS CLASS - Introduction to Character Modelling
7 spaces!

19/10/2021 (Tuesday)

10:00 to 12:30

NEW - ONLINE CLASS - Blackberries in Sugar Flower (Gum) Paste
4 spaces!

19/10/2021 (Tuesday)

19:30 to 22:00

NEW - ONLINE CLASS - Blackberries in Sugar Flower (Gum) Paste
4 spaces!

20/10/2021 (Wednesday)

19:30 to 21:30

ONLINE BEGINNERS CLASS - Hand Moulded Roses in Sugar
5 spaces!

23/10/2021 (Saturday)

09:30 to 17:30

ONLINE CLASS - Fault Line Cake With Buttercream Piped Flowers
3 spaces!

26/10/2021 (Tuesday)

10:00 to 12:00

NEW - ONLINE CLASS - Fox & Cub in Sugar
5 spaces!

26/10/2021 (Tuesday)

19:30 to 21:30

NEW - ONLINE CLASS - Fox & Cub in Sugar
5 spaces!

27/10/2021 (Wednesday)

19:30 to 22:00

ONLINE BEGINNERS CLASS - Introduction to Sponge Cake Covering
6 spaces!

NOVEMBER, 2021


02/11/2021 (Tuesday)

10:00 to 12:30

NEW - ONLINE CLASS - Acorns & Oak Leaves in Flower (Gum) Paste
4 spaces!

02/11/2021 (Tuesday)

19:30 to 22:00

NEW - ONLINE CLASS - Acorns & Oak Leaves in Flower (Gum) Paste
4 spaces!

03/11/2021 (Wednesday)

19:30 to 22:00

ONLINE BEGINNERS CLASS - Introduction to Piping with Buttercream
6 spaces!

10/11/2021 (Wednesday)

19:30 to 22:00

ONLINE BEGINNERS CLASS - Introduction To Royal Iced Cookies
6 spaces!

16/11/2021 (Tuesday)

10:00 to 12:30

NEW - ONLINE CLASS - Crocosmia in Sugar Flower (Gum) Paste
5 spaces!

16/11/2021 (Tuesday)

19:30 to 22:00

NEW - ONLINE CLASS - Crocosmia in Sugar Flower (Gum) Paste
6 spaces!

30/11/2021 (Tuesday)

10:00 to 12:30

ONLINE CLASS - Sea Holly & Berries in Sugar Flower (Gum) Paste
6 spaces!

30/11/2021 (Tuesday)

19:30 to 22:00

ONLINE CLASS - Sea Holly & Berries in Sugar Flower (Gum) Paste
6 spaces!

DECEMBER, 2021


07/12/2021 (Tuesday)

07:30 to 22:00

ONLINE CLASS - Character Modelling Skills - Santa in Sugar
6 spaces!

07/12/2021 (Tuesday)

10:00 to 12:30

ONLINE CLASS - Character Modelling Skills - Santa in Sugar
6 spaces!

14/12/2021 (Tuesday)

10:00 to 12:30

NEW - ONLINE CLASS - Holly, Mistletoe & Berries in Sugar
5 spaces!

14/12/2021 (Tuesday)

19:30 to 22:00

NEW - ONLINE CLASS - Holly, Mistletoe & Berries in Sugar
5 spaces!